Hitting The Slopes

Craig and I couldn’t help but notice her. She stood out, unlike the line of boring soccer moms standing in line for coffee that Monday morning, this woman looked fun. We commented to each other that she looked sexy and frankly couldn’t help but notice those large full breast hidden under her blouse.

krlboob
the actual photo

We watch as she ordered her coffee and to our surprise, she sat next to the table beside us. Craig and I talked among ourselves and I noticed she was looking at her phone pics. I caught a glimpse of a picture of her with her breast peeking out of her blouse. She looked up at me and I was caught. I smiled and could tell she was embarrassed. I joked, “That is nothing to ashamed of”. She nervously laughed and sipped her hot coffee. Since I had broken the ice, we pulled her into our conversation and eventually laughed at me catching her looking at her naked selfie. Craig laughed, “Hey Tom, I haven’t seen the picture you are talking about. Not fair’.  She giggled and said. “Perhaps I’ll send you both that picture and more when I am out of here to avoid further embarrassment”. We talked a bit more and then we all left. Craig and I pondered if she was toying with us and thought nothing of it.

Later that evening, my phone goes Bing and there was that picture followed by some more. Each displaying an adorable brunette with luscious full 42DD breasts. Wow, I thought. Craig sent me a text, “Holy shit, you were not kidding, those are amazing.”

I sent her thanks and said we should hang out sometime. She responded back, mentioning her busy schedule and that the only time she had free coming up was Wednesday. That was the day that Craig and I were supposed to go skiing, but her slopes looked far more inviting that the ones we were planning to hit and I thought of how I might weasel out of hanging out with Craig.

Craig was an old college friend and was back in town for a week and one of the few guys whom I can even tolerate hanging out with for any length of time. It would be really shitty of me to blow him off, but damn, I was tempted.

I told her of Craig and my plans and suggested we get together another time and then she mentioned that she would love to come along. I said I’d run it by Craig and he was more than happy to have a ski bunny joining us.

We like to hit the slopes early and end by noon, so told her we would pick her up at the coffee place and then head up to the resort. We arrived and she looked super cute. We quickly realized that we didn’t know her name. “My name is Sherri”, she said. We made no mention of the naked pictures of her, but both Craig and I couldn’t erase the images of her as we drove to the ski resort.

We arrived and Craig and I got our skis from the rental place and asked Sherri what her skiing level was. She laughed. I don’t ski? Oh? I was puzzled, did she want lessons? She then told us she was a freelance travel writer and this was a new resort so she was going to see if she could get a tour and check out the new luxury suites they built for guests.

We skied thru the morning and arrived back at the base. I picked up my phone and had a text from Sherri:

“Guys, you have to see the suites here at the resort. I was able to get us a room.  Meet me in room 404 and relax. I’ll have drinks ready”

Wow, this beats hanging out at the bar and so we made our way to the room.

When there, we were greeted by Sherri. The room was large, with the big window overlooking the mountain.  Sherri had snacks laid out and poured us a drink. Not bad way to end a morning of skiing. We snacked, drank and laughed and the conversation started to get frisky with jokes about making full use of the room.  Sherri then stood up and kissed me and pulled Craig behind her and he kissed her neck, then her lips. His hands on her hips, kissing the back of her neck, I was in front, hands on her ass. She was now feeling the heat of us both.

He unbuttoned her blouse as I kissed her passionately. We stepped back to look at her standing there. She was flush, her blouse unbuttoned revealing her bra covered breasts. She moved towards us and removed our shirts and pulled us towards her. My bare chest was on hers as he slipped off her blouse and unhooked her bra revealing those delicious breasts. I moved down to suck on her nipples and caressing a breast in my hand as he moved to do the same with the other. She looked down at us both working her tits and the gentle moans fell from her mouth getting Craig and I more and more turned on.

Craig moved up to kiss her lips and I took both breasts into my hands and rubbed and pulled slowly on her hard nipples. He then moved up behind her and she felt his hardness in his jeans against her pants and held her breast in his hands feeding them to me.

Eventually, we lifted her up into our arms and carried her to the bed. We laid her down on the bed and pulled off her jeans leaving her in just her panties. She sat up as we stood before her at the edge of the bed, she noticed us straining in our jeans and finally reached over and pulled off our pants and underwear revealing two huge erections.

We stood before her, stroking our cocks, telling her how sexy she was and how much she was turning us on. Her hands soon replaced ours. She stroked us each and moved her mouth from one to the other. Our hands softly pulling her hair and playing with her breasts. She licked up and down my shaft then back to him and then looked at us with lust in her eyes and rubs our wet cocks over her nipples.

We reached down and pulled off her panties and Craig moved between her legs and started to lick and suck as she worked my hard cock with her hand and mouth. She laid back on the bed, pulling me with her.  Craig continued to eat her out as she sucked my cock. I started to kiss down her body as she took me deep into her mouth and I pulled her legs apart for him as he continued to lick and we took turns tasting her sweetness. We then both started to finger her together as she gasped, followed by a small tremble as she squirts.

I slipped my wet fingers out and cradled her head in my lap feeding her my fingers as he slowly entered her with his cock. My hands softly caressing her face and breasts as he fucked her slow and deep at first. I watched him fuck her as she pulled him in deep with her thighs. Sherri’s hand then reached back for my cock and she stroked me in unison matching his cock’s rhythm. He then looks at me and I read that non-verbal signal. He pulls her into his arms, cock still deep inside and lifts her up. I assist and cradle her ass so she can comfortably ride him while he is standing up.

She riding him hard and it is making his knees weak, so he turns and falls on the bed with her on top of him. She keeps riding him hard and I sense he is having a hard time not cumming as she bounces on him with those big tits shaking in his face. I lift her ass slightly which causes Craig to slip out and I quickly replaced his cock with mine filling her deep as I take her doggy style.

I feel my cock plunge into her as she moves to take Craig into her mouth. I fuck her as she moves her mouth up and down his shaft. We continue to work her from both ends and our desire increases and we all begin to feel that combined heat. I slap her ass as I fuck her harder, pulling back her hair as I leverage and watch his cock going into her mouth.

She screams out that we are getting a tad too rough, so we respond to her plea and slow down the pace and I begin to feel her twitch and grasp my cock with her tight pussy.

Not wanting to cum yet, I slip out and move down and start to eat her ass. She continues to suck him and her moans get louder as I tongue her butt. I then begin to finger fuck her pussy that is still pulsing from my cock.

Sherri is screaming with pleasure, so much so, that she can’t suck Craig’s cock, so he gives her a rest and positions himself under her and licks that swollen clit as I work that ass. He is sucking her clit and those lips as our fingers explore her. I pull her ass cheeks apart to fully tease that ass with my tongue. We slowly work our way back up to her face. Massaging her ass and back as we move up her body. We take turns kissing her, she tasting her creaminess off our lips. We roll her over. All of us glistening and aroused as our hands work her breasts as we kiss her. Our hard cocks throbbing at her side.

We ponder a bit of what to do and Craig and I smile at each other. Craig looks at me and I laugh. I pull her legs apart and start sucking her toes as Craig moves and slides his cock back into her wet pussy. I hear her moan and his moans as well. I watch a bit, stroking my hardness rubbing my cock over her nibbles and lips. He is fucking her hard and deep. She pulls her tits together and he tells me to titty fuck her as he fucks that wet pussy that is soaking his cock.

Ever since I saw that pic at the coffee shop on Monday, I had visions of my cock between those beauties and it looked and felt more fabulous than I imagined as my cock was sandwiched between her breasts and as I glided between them she would lick the head of my cock and grab my ass. All the while I could hear Craig fucking her and I could feel the warmness in her chest as he was getting her close to orgasm.

She clinched and pulled Craig in and no longer were we in control. She was fucking him, rocking her hips while squeezing her tits together as I fucked them while she teased my cock with her tongue and licking her nipples. This was now sending me over the edge. We could no longer hold back and I heard the deep moan from Craig as he came, her pussy milking every drop. Her face flush and in the throes of orgasm was just the sight that had me releasing my load all over her breasts.

We laid there, our bodies tangled as we came down from the incredible sex high, tenderly touching and kissing. Craig then got up and started to run the shower to clean up. Sherri and I made out like high school kids as we lie there, her body still warm and sticky with my cum.

I took Sherri’s hand and we joined Craig in the shower to cleanse the sex sweat and cum off of us. As we soaped each other up, I decided I need that pussy one more time, so I glided my cock into Sherri and Craig worked her soapy tits. The water continued to cascade down upon us and Craig dropped his knees and I positioned myself so that he could lick her clit as I fucked her.

My cock was deep inside her once again and my hands grabbing on her tits, his tongue darting over her clit as the warm water and steam surrounded us. It didn’t take long before she was once again cumming.

She quickly dropped to her knees and took both our cocks telling us she wanted to reward ourselves one last time. We smiled and she licked and sucked us each pulling us closer and looking up at us with devilish intent. She felt us getting close and worked us just right to the point where we both came all over her at the same time.

We get out of the shower, spent and get our clothes back on. She had to be back home that evening so we checked out of the room and hit the road back filled with smiles asking ourselves when we are doing this again.

Leave a Reply

